Return to Black Lace
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great, wish longer. April 27, 2014
Reviewer: Kali Reagan from Englewood, CO United States  
I do love these sooo much!! Make it possible to wear shirts that were otherwise too immodest. Just wish they were longer, because I like my camis on the long side.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best cami ever April 24, 2014
Reviewer: Penny Bochicchio from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
Love the black and white with lace trim. Full coverage even if you are heavy chested.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
BLACK LACE TRIMMED Cami March 30, 2014
Reviewer: Julie Trudgett from Jamberoo, NSW Australia  
Would be good to have an option to order extra long length

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
It will work March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Robyn Prime from San Diego, CA United States  
I've been looking for a plus-size camisole that doesn't have a scooped or low neckline.  This neckline is very high, but it is adjustable, so I think it will work out fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Lace trimmed cami January 21, 2014
Reviewer: Donna H from Billerica, MA United States  
I was very happy with the quality of the cami. I could not be more happy with how quickly my order came! Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for Mastecomy Patients October 10, 2013
Reviewer: Tamara from OR United States  
As a breast cancer survivor I have found it very hard to find camis with a high enough neck to cover my mastectomy scars.  Your camis are perfect.  The camis provide enough coverage and the bit of stretch is a perfect fit. I can bend over without having to hold my shirt when I do.  I would recommend your camis to all survivors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wonderful camis! September 16, 2013
Reviewer: Maudie MacManus from Franklin, OH United States  
I was so excited to find this website and immediately put in an order for two camis. They are perfect! The material is very high quality, stretchy, and soft. I can finally shop for tops that I couldn't wear before! These camis will give any top a modest neckline! I will definitely be ordering more in the future! Keep up the great work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black lace cami September 15, 2013
Reviewer: Pamela Hand from Pottstown, PA United States  
Was not available. Chose regular black cami.
This turned out to be the best choice for me anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally found what I've been looking for :-) September 11, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Warner Robins, GA United States  
I've been looking for this type of Cami since my toddler boys were born! This is the perfect neck-line for me.  I can bend over and pick up my boys without FLASHING everyone in front of me.  Thank you for making this product available for the modest moms out there!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FINALLY!! August 30, 2013
Reviewer: Alta from The Colony, TX United States  
This is exactly what I've been looking for for years! I hate when I feel like my cami needs a cami. It stinks that camis which are supposed to be for modesty are so immodest. This cami actually IS modest...and stylish! Thank you! More colors please!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items