Return to White Lace
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LACE BOWS OUT December 26, 2015
Reviewer: Jackie McMurrey from Laurel, MT United States  
I bought this in black and white.  I own one while cami (without lace) and love it so I wanted to try the lace.  Unfortunately, the lace bows out on both of them, rendering them useless for coverage!  I wish I would have returned them, but I thought I could fix the problem by washing and shrinking.  I am not small-chested and my shoulders are not narrow.  Just average medium size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best ever April 24, 2014
Reviewer: Penny Bochicchio from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
I have tried to many camisole for modesty and being heavy chested this is the first that actually covers high enough that I feel comfortable. Absolutely complete coverage and the lace makes it's so feminine. Thank you for offering something for us who are big on the top.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
WHITE LACE TRIMMED Cami March 30, 2014
Reviewer: Julie Trudgett from Jamberoo, NSW Australia  
Would be good to have an option to order extra long length

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
White lace trimmed cami January 31, 2014
Reviewer: Crista Quinn from North Canton, OH United States  
Very nice product.  It is high neck as promised.  I wish it were a little longer, though.  I keep feeling the need to pull it down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
White lace trimmed cami January 21, 2014
Reviewer: Donna H from Billerica, MA United States  
I was very happy with the quality of the cami. I could not be more happy with how quickly my order came! Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Product! January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Riemer from Wheaton, IL United States  
I buy these cami products because I am a breast cancer survivor with scars from surgery and radiation. The usual low cut cami products tend to show the scars. These are excellent quality, and I can adjust them to the position that I want and still hide the scars. I love these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Waiting October 6, 2013
Reviewer: Claudia Moore from Wilmore, KY United States  
I'm sure it will be as good as the other, but there was no slot in the rating above for "backordered item", so I put poor, instead of excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the lace! August 8, 2013
Reviewer: Kristin Whitworth from Conroe, TX United States  
The lace really dresses it up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like the lace July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Wendy Morua from Pearland, TX United States  
What about a silky cami with lace?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White Lace Cami July 11, 2013
Reviewer: Stephanie Hall from JBLM, WA United States  
Love your products! Wish you would get more colors in such as navy, brown, beige.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items