Return to Dark Brown
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 November 8, 2018
Reviewer: Smith from 3  
208.100.0.117

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality; extra length would be great March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Holly D. from Greenville, SC United States  
There is no other cami like this! I love being able to wear my shirts now without tugging and fixing my cami to stay covered and without worrying when I bend over. The only thing which would make it perfect is about an additional 4-5 in. to the hem. I'm 5'8" and it just barely covers the top of my pants. The color is fabulous!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST Cami January 17, 2014
Reviewer: KJB from Darby, MT United States  
Love this cami.. It fits really well not too tight not too loose. Looks great under all my shirts..Thanks for a great product..I have bought a total of 6 different colors for me and my daughter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks again! December 14, 2013
Reviewer: Amy Willhoite from Edmond, OK United States  
I love having the dark brown one to add to my collection. Thanks for getting it here quick, as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brown Cami November 15, 2013
Reviewer: Michele Blair from Austin, TX United States  
Great.....need more colors and sizes!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE IT! September 19, 2013
Reviewer: Crystal Andersen from Bountiful, UT United States  
I have been searching for a camisole or undershirt to wear under my regular shirts that just don't come quite high enough for my comfort. The problem I've had is that most undershirts and camisoles weren't any higher than the shirts. Your cami is PERFECT! It is high enough so that I feel covered and comfortable but not unstylish or like I'm wearing a turtleneck. Thank you for the fabulous product, I'll definitely be ordering more again soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just the color I've been looking for! August 8, 2013
Reviewer: Kristin Whitworth from Conroe, TX United States  
Thanks for this color!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brown Cami June 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lees Summit, MO United States  
Perfect again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Style & Yummy Color May 28, 2013
Reviewer: Catherine from Olathe, KS United States  
Although I was a wee bit disappointed to see that you only had white camis {instead of cream or ivory as other options} the deep chocolaty brown made up for it.

Before ordering I had emailed in a question which was quickly answered & my order arrived before I had hoped it possibly could.

Thanks!

~ Catherine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
How great! February 28, 2013
Reviewer: Olivia H from Tennessee, United States  
I received my cami quickly, and it fits great! Love the adjustable straps, comfy fabric, and high neckline. Thanks for a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items