Return to Beige
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you!!! June 20, 2017
Reviewer: Jenna Jackson from Gurley , NSW Australia  
Thank you!!! I love love LOVE THESE. I'm always on the lookout for a high neckline cami. I'm heavy busted and struggle to dress modestly because of it. There is literally no where in Australia to buy camis like these. I really hope that you continue to expand your range with longer length camis and even bigger sizes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love, but give a bit more room. April 25, 2014
Reviewer: Annette Perine from NJ United States  
love these camies, there is no place else that I can find that makes a high neck cami. This is especially important for me because I wear petite size clothes and by the time I adjust the staps on a regular cami so that it covers my bra/chest, it's up in my armpits and that can be very irritating. The only thing I would change is to make them a bit roomier. I normally wear a size small, but the small size cami is a bit tight. And, for me at least, they are a bit too long. (Which is why I don't size up.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Perfect Cami Beige April 3, 2014
Reviewer: Jeanette McLaughlin from Poland, OH United States  
Loved it! This cami matches everything :) I wish it came in a 3x so I could wear it by itself-- but at a 2x it is the perfect size for a cami! I wear a 16-18.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST Cami January 17, 2014
Reviewer: KJB from Darby, MT United States  
Love this cami.. It fits really well not too tight not too loose. Looks great under all my shirts..Thanks for a great product..I have bought a total of 6 different colors for me and my daughter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this! January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Riemer from Wheaton, IL United States  
I buy these cami products because I am a breast cancer survivor with scars from surgery and radiation. The usual low cut cami products tend to show the scars. These are excellent quality, and I can adjust them to the position that I want and still hide the scars. I love these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cami January 3, 2014
Reviewer: Becky Herring from Lawton, OK United States  
Very satisfied with the cami!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I need! December 14, 2013
Reviewer: Amy Willhoite from Edmond, OK United States  
Great full coverage product with fast delivery...just what I needed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beige cami December 5, 2013
Reviewer: Ellen Lazer from Livingston, NJ United States  
not a great color, needed higher coverage (for my body type, not because of modesty!)
Easy to order and return.  When you have more products I will check them out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beige cami October 14, 2013
Reviewer: Tammy Lavender from Pickerington, OH United States  
Love the tank top, not a fan of the price.  There is finally a modest cami available but you have to pay for it : (  The price of being modest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cami Beige September 15, 2013
Reviewer: Pamela Hand from Pottstown, PA United States  
I have not received this to date.  Receipt in black cami package said Beige Cami had already been shipped.  This is not correct, I have not received Beige Cami.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items