Return to Hot Pink
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 November 8, 2018
Reviewer: Smith from 3  
208.100.0.117

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Cami April 30, 2014
Reviewer: Kati Hodge from Fort Gibson, OK United States  
Great cami. Love the color & fit. Not my 1st & won't be my last!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cami April 30, 2014
Reviewer: Kayleen from Lincoln, NE United States  
I found the cami to be just what I was looking for.  It was well constructed with high quality material.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great cami shipping too high March 30, 2014
Reviewer: Kristin Orr from Batesville, IN United States  
I love everything about all the camis here and I will continue to buy them.  I would however appreciate a continuous free shipping offer for orders above $50 or $75. Everytime I order my order is over $100 and then I still have to pay Crazy shipping costs. Coupon codes with expirations don't work well because I never know when I am, going to buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Cami Hot Pink November 17, 2013
Reviewer: Paula Jacobsen from Moorhead, MN United States  
I was disappointed with this cami as I loved the black one so much - everything was the same except the size was much different than the same size in black. I would like more in different colors of the large if they fit the way the large in black did - not the pink - it was shorter. Am concerned if I ordered more they would be more of the pink sizing instead of the black sizing. Both say large on the label.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for Mastectomy Patients October 10, 2013
Reviewer: Tamara from OR United States  
As a breast cancer survivor I have found it very hard to find camis with a high enough neck to cover my mastectomy scars.  Your camis are perfect.  The camis provide enough coverage and the bit of stretch is a perfect fit. I can bend over without having to hold my shirt when I do.  I would recommend your camis to all survivors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect October 8, 2013
Reviewer: Sarah Jankowski from Milwaukee, WI United States  
While I'll admit I would normally never pay this much for an undershirt, this is the only place to get this neckline to cover my tat.  That being said, this shirt is comfortable and has length to it so I can wear it under a jacket and leave it hanging out or tuck it in and wear it under a sweater.  It's perfect for work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Modest neckline cami October 6, 2013
Reviewer: Claudia Moore from Wilmore, KY United States  
It is just what I hope it would be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the modesty of this cami! July 17, 2013
Reviewer: melissa tirey from Missouri City, TX United States  
I love how the high fit is designed! I do wish they were made a little longer for layering as I do find they shrink after washing. I ordered the XL based on another review to guide me in my ordering and I'm thankful that I did. I did also notice that the seam pulls away with the satin binding in some areas. I'm still able to wear them but there are holes where the seam has pulled away.  I do LOVE the modesty!

Was this review helpful to you?