Return to White
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these shirts May 6, 2017
Reviewer: Amy Bagley from Maryland  
I ordered two of these tops in 2014.  I wear them several times a week and they have held up remarkably well.  They cover me up properly and I never feel inappropriately exposed.  I highly recommend them to everyone.  The quality, fit, and comfort  are outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy! April 11, 2015
Reviewer: Sheila from Johnstown, CO United States  
Initially, the product received was not what I was expecting.  But after contacting the company, they were willing to work with me and make things right.  The customer service was great, which is too often very rare.  This camisole is perfect for a beautiful and modest look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Indeed! May 1, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newport, KY United States  
I looked at so many stores for camis that came up high enough to still cover things when I bend over, but to no avail. Luckily, I stumbled upon this website....and have never looked back! These are great: high quality, good fit, and perfect coverage. THANK YOU! Keep making these! I'll keep coming back for more! And more colors would be excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good, but wish longer. April 27, 2014
Reviewer: Kali Reagan from Englewood, CO United States  
I do love these sooo much!! Make it possible to wear shirts that were otherwise too immodest. Just wish they were longer, because I like my camis on the long side.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful product April 27, 2014
Reviewer: Karen Varinecz from Marlton, NJ United States  
Hides cardiac surgery scar.  Fits beautifully and is nice and long, also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love, but give a bit more room. April 25, 2014
Reviewer: Annette Perine from NJ United States  
I love these camies, there is no place else that I can find that makes a high neck cami. This is especially important for me because I wear petite size clothes and by the time I adjust the staps on a regular cami so that it covers my bra/chest, it's up in my armpits and that can be very irritating. The only thing I would change is to make them a bit roomier. I normally wear a size small, but the small size cami is a bit tight. And, for me at least, they are a bit too long. (Which is why I don't size up.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
high neck cami April 24, 2014
Reviewer: kristin caballero from Grosse Pointe Park, MI United States  
Excellent product.  Better than expected.  I have been looking for something like this for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this Cami April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pacific Northwest  
This Cami is amazing! It goes perfect under my scrubs and also makes it now possible to expand my wardrobe. It has always been so hard for me to find pretty/elegant clothing with out sacrificing my honor and dignity because they are always so revealing in the chest area. I will definitely be purchasing more of these. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy with my order! April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Jessica Wise from HAGERSTOWN, MD United States  
Modesty is important to me so I needed an undershirt that would cover me and be comfortable to wear!
It comes up high enough (and is adjustable) and is perfect to layer under anything.
Its also hard to find modest plus size clothes so I was very happy they offered a 2xl. That right there has me coming back for more in the future!
I loved the fit and the quality of the cami.
The customer service is first class and you can tell they truly care about their customers.
Thanks again for a fabulous product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE IT! April 11, 2014
Reviewer: Samantha Post from Greenbrier, TN United States  
EXACTLY what I was looking for! Being my first order and not knowing exactly what size I needed, I did order a size too small, but it still works and I may end up giving it to my sister once I order some more. Thank you so much for making these. It is such a relief not having to worry about holding my tank top closed when I bend over.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items