Return to Ultimate Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
wonderful March 5, 2016
Reviewer: TRISHA ZEIGLER from Marion Center, PA United States  
I wear this cami all the time.  the fabric isn't flimsy.  the neckline is high enough without being restrictive.  I will order again.  Can you make in more colors, but the same fabric.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ultimate Black Cami April 3, 2014
Reviewer: Jeanette McLaughlin from Poland, OH United States  
Love it! I use this almost every day :) Very professional. I wish it came in a 3x so I could wear it by itself-- but at a 2x it is the perfect size for a cami! I wear a 16-18.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cani Purchase March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Woodville, WI United States  
I am very pleased with the cami I ordered. Thrilled that it looks so nice and is modest!! It arrived quickly. Excellent service and product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Vanessa from Fountain Hills, AZ United States  
This is my second time buying, and I have to say I love the new fabric. Please make more color choices with this fabric.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of Ultimate Black Cami February 22, 2014
Reviewer: Kayleen from Lincoln, NE United States  
I found it to be very true to the online description and accurate in sizing. It is made of high quality material and is long enough to show underneath layers if desired. I love it and wear it all the time!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best!! January 30, 2014
Reviewer: Joan from Florence, MA United States  
Hoping you will be able to offer them in this fabric in white too. I have been looking for this style camisole for a very long time, and they are exactly what I want. Fit is true to size guide.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it January 12, 2014
Reviewer: Christine Avedisian from Gaithersburg, MD United States  
This is my favorite cami. I have some of the cotton ones but this is a step above. I love the dressier look and will be finding many uses for my new camis.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely modest camis December 20, 2013
Reviewer: Janet Rochon from Mercer Island, WA United States  
THese camis are soft and not too clingy with a higher neckline to cover, whether they are worn under a low necked top or on their own.
They have enabled me to wear many of my favorite tops and look fashionable as well.
Good quality and very comfortable. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ultimate Black Cami December 17, 2013
Reviewer: ccwwdc from Washington, DC United States  
I had bypass surgery 10 years ago and need a cami that covers the scar that begins almost parallel to my collar bone.
This cami does it for me.
Intend to order the less expensive model in other colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dressy November 17, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Raleigh, NC United States  
I had surgery which left me with an ugly scar on my upper chest.  I have several of your camisoles which are the perfect coverage.  This one is much more elegant than the tee shirt material so it is great under more formal blouses or dresses.  Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items